The Netherlands / Belgium

Contact person Sales: Geraldo Leus
T +31 541 57 16 16
info@wiefferink.nl

Germany

Contact person Sales: Alex Striedelmeyer
T +31 541 57 16 16
info@wiefferink.nl

Denmark

Contact person Sales: Bjorn Zwijnenberg
T +31 541 57 16 16
info@wiefferink.nl

Poland/Eastern Europe

Contact person Sales: Marek Wojciechowski
T: +48 797 41 03 22
wojciechowski@wiefferink.nl

Western Balkans

Company: WWC Water & Wastewater Holding B.V.
Contact person Sales: Darko Jaksic
M. de Ruijtersingel 90
4535 AZ Terneuzen, The Netherlands
T / F: +31-115-615176; GSM+31-650610883
jaksic@w-w-c.eu
jaksic@zeelandnet.nl 

USA

Company: Industrial & Environmental Concepts, Inc.
Contact person Sales Mr. D. Anderson
21390 Heywood Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
T: +19 952 829 0731
info@ieccovers.com

Italy / Switzerland / Austria

Contact person Sales: Dott.- Dr. Ing. Roman Bodner
Technischer Berater Wiefferink Schweiz Österreich Consulente tecnico Wiefferink
Italia Zigglgasse 4, 39042 Brixen, Italien
Vicolo del Pozzo 4, 39042 Bressanone, Italia
T: +39 327 82 76 242
bodnerroman@gmail.com

United Kingdom - Ireland

Company: Farmergy Ltd, Lowbrook Farm
Contact person Sales: Owen Yeatman
Belchalwell, Blandford Forum
Dorset DT11 0EQ Great Britain
T: +44 (0) 333 011 8586/ +44 (0) 7970 063614
farmergy@gmail.com

France

Company: Labaronne Citaf/Atexen
Contact person Sales: Mrs.Karen Lartigot
Z.I. de Monplasir
Rue du Champ de Courses
38780 Pont Eveque,  France
T: +33 4 2829 01 30

info@citaf.eu

Spain

Company: TeqBio
Contact person Sales: Mr. Luis Leyda

T:    +34 935140952
M:  +34 639385601
leyda@teqbio.com

Middle East & North Africa

Company: MGH Trade Development Co.
Contact person Sales: Mr. Abdelkarim Najdawi
Suite 204, Al Wafa’ Commercial Complex
225 Al Madinah Al Munawwarah Str., Amman, Jordan.
P.O. Box: 5401, Amman  11953, JORDAN
T +962 6 55 44 155
a.najdawi@mgh-jo.com

New Zealand / Australia

Company: TechniPharm
Contact person Sales: Mr. Harmen Heesen
92/2 Hawthornden Drive, RD 4
Rotorua, 3074, NEW ZEALAND
T: +64 07 3459642

sales@technipharm.co.nz